new pages..

hello readers!

there are few reasons why i didn’t write anything for the past few weeks (months? lol)

first and foremost, I HAVE NO IDEA / ANYTHING TO SHARE. seriously. if u know me that much, you will figure it out, that i will update something related with my “love life”. sorry, but not this time. or another few years.. maybe. cause i don’t want to share anything that related with it. its kinda boring. kan?

but the problem is, my life is not that interesting enough to share about other thing. i don’t travel, nor read any novels.

my life right now, rolling with assignment and assignment, and whenever i went back to my hometown, my holiday journey stop there. nothing much.

therefore, i need your help, on how to improve my blog, what do you want to hear from me?

Leave a Reply

